Go to Main Content

UA Fort Smith

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z

Dr Sayo Fakayode (Sayo)
Employee Title, Department, Location: Department Head/Professor, Chemistry
Office Address: Math-Science 102A
Office Telephone: (479) 788-7622
Campus Email Address: Sayo.Fakayode@uafs.edu

Dr Larry Faulk II (Larry)
Employee Title, Department, Location: Associate Professor, Business Administration
Office Address: College of Business & Industry 217
Office Telephone: (479) 788-7633

Mr Christopher Flippo (Chris)
Employee Title, Department, Location: Assistant Dir, Health & Safety, Health & Safety Administration, Finance and Administration
Office Address: 51st Street Annex 116
Office Telephone: (479) 788-7111

Mr Dustin Foster (Dustin)
Employee Title, Department, Location: Assistant to Vice Chancellor, Office of VC for Univ Advancement, University Advancement
Office Address: Fullerton Administration Bldg 207
Office Telephone: (479) 788-7029
Campus Email Address: Dustin.Foster@uafs.edu

Ms Pamela Fout (Pam)
Employee Title, Department, Location: Associate Director, IT, IT Services-Enterprise Applications, Finance and Administration
Office Address: Gardner 224
Office Telephone: (479) 788-7452
Campus Email Address: Pam.Fout@uafs.edu

Ms Rhonda Fow
Employee Title, Department, Location: Fiscal Operations Manager, Office of VC for Univ Advancement, University Advancement
Office Address: Fullerton Administration Bldg 202
Office Telephone: (479) 788-7031
Campus Email Address: Rhonda.Fow@uafs.edu

Ms Ruth Francis (Ruth)
Employee Title, Department, Location: IT Specialist, IT Services-Enterprise Applications, Finance and Administration
Office Address: Gardner 210
Office Telephone: (479) 788-7455
Campus Email Address: Ruth.Francis@uafs.edu

Mrs Veronica Frederick (Veronica)
Employee Title, Department, Location: Database Administrator, IT Services-Enterprise Applications, Finance and Administration
Office Address: Gardner 225
Office Telephone: (479) 788-7464
Campus Email Address: Veronica.Frederick@uafs.edu

Ms Melissa Freiley
Employee Title, Department, Location: Tech Services Librarian, Library Services, Provost and Academic Affairs
Office Address: Boreham Library 136
Office Telephone: (479) 788-7206

Mr Blake Frost (Blake)
Employee Title, Department, Location: IT Project Manager, IT Services-PC Systems, Finance and Administration
Office Address: Gardner 108
Office Telephone: (479) 788-7894
Campus Email Address: Blake.Frost@uafs.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.12.1.5